PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE AT WWW.DELWEBBORLANDO.COM. THIS CURRENT WEBSITE WILL NO LONGER BE USED AFTER JUNE 1, 2022.
 > Home Page > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRY: dwo.info@fsresidential.com

CONNECT PORTAL: delwebborlando.connectresident.com

CUSTOMER CARE LINE

1.866.378.1099

DWO STAFF CONTACTS 

Stephanie Ackley Taylor, LCAM (stephanie.taylor@fsresidential.com)

Community Association Manager

Lori Blake (lori.blake1@fsresidential.com)

Lifestyle Director

Chris Crain (Chris.Crain@fsresidential.com)                         

Operations Manager

 

 

Angie Cox (Angela.Cox@fsresidential.com)

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Brenda Colin (brenda.cabrera@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services

Chris O'Neill (chris.o'neil@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services

Stefanie Hughes (Stefanie.Hughes@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services


PULTE WARRANTY 
www.delwebb.com
For any concerns with your new home

VESTA PROPERTIES 
Ridgewood Lakes Master Association
Viviana Hernandez - Gate Liaison for RAMCO
(vhernandez@vestapropertyservices.com)

 

____________________

 EVENT&ACTIVITY

REGISTRATION

_______________

SOCIAL MEDIA

FACEBOOK PAGE

 YOUTUBE CHANNEL

 

MONTHLY CALENDAR AND NEWSLETTER

May Breeze

May Calendar

 

Club & Special Interest Group Booklet

 

HURRICANE PREPAREDNESS

Hurricane Season Preparation

Full Hurricane Guide

 

COVID - 19 INFORMATION

Current COVID-19 Guidelines

(as of 03.07.2022)

 

COMMUNITY MANAGER'S UPDATE

March 2022

 

New Resident Fact Sheet Updated

Updated February 2022

CLICK THE MOVIE BANNER

TO SEE WHAT THEATER RELEASE MOVIES

ARE AVAILABLE TO WATCH ON DVD

 

Movie list A-Z Updated

* all movie rentals are first come first serve

HOA News

  

Link to: Architectural Review Committee Page 

 

Upcoming ARC Meetings:

   

May 18, 2022

June 1, 2022

June 22, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trash Pickup - Please follow the link below to view your scheduled pick up days. For additional information regarding bulk items and Holiday scheduling, please call Polk County at (863) 284-4319 or go to their website directly:

http://www.polk-county.net/waste-and-recycling/holidays/

Mosquito Control - Polk County fogs the community periodically to assist with lowering the mosquito population. This typically takes place during late evening hours.