COME CELEBRATE WITH US THIS SATURDAY @ THE 4TH OF JULY GOLF CART PARADE 
 > Home Page > Association Information > Montecito Clubhouse Hours & Staff

Montecito Clubhouse Hours & Staff

  FC

Montecito Clubhouse

The magnificent Montecito Clubhouse is an impressive 30,800 square feet with enough activity offerings to keep you busy night and day. The Clubhouse also provides the perfect setting to gather with friends and family, or to just sit back and relax during any opportunity for some well-earned reflection. 

  

       Hours of Operation

Montecito Hours

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Open

6am

7am

6am

7am

6am

8am

10am

Close

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

7pm

 

Children’s Pool Hours

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Indoor

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

Outdoor

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

Subject to Change

Del Webb Orlando HOA Inc.

Montecito Clubhouse

Phone: 863-424-5050

Fax: 863-424-5033

Chris Pic

Chris Cleveland

Community Manager, LCAM

Chris.Cleveland@fsresidential.com

Stephanie Ackley Pic

Stephanie Ackley-Taylor

Assistant Community Manager

Stephanie.Taylor@fsresidential.com

 

Yariel Moyet

Yariel Moyet

Lifestyle Director

yariel.moyet@fsresidential.com

Alexis

Alexis Cressey

Admin. Assistant

Alexis.Cressey@fsresidential.com 

 

Cristina Photo

Cristina Piñeres

Food and Beverage Coordinator

Cristina.Pineres@fsresidential.com

L Blake

Lori Blake

Resident Services

Lori.Blake1@fsresidential.com

C King

Crystal King

Resident Services

Crystal.King@fsresidential.com

 

Jose Pic

Jose Rodriguez

Maintenance

Louie Pic

Louis Szatmari

Maintenance

New Resident Fact Sheet 

Updated May 11th, 2020

CLICK THE MOVIE BANNER

TO SEE WHAT THEATER RELEASE MOVIES

ARE AVAILABLE TO WATCH ON DEMAND

 

 

Movie list A-Z Updated

* all movie rentals are first come first serve

HOA News

Resident Connect Portal Login HERE

 

Link to: Architectural Review Committee Page 

The next ARC Meetings will be:               

 

June 24th at 9:30am

July 8th at 9:30am

July 22nd at 9:30am

 

Trash Pickup - Please follow the link below to view your scheduled pick up days. For additional information regarding bulk items and Holiday scheduling, please call Polk County at (863) 284-4319 or go to their website directly:

http://www.polk-county.net/waste-and-recycling/holidays/

  • Mosquito Control - Polk County fogs the community periodically to assist with lowering the mosquito population. This typically takes place during late evening hours.