Reminder: The next call in BOD meeting is Friday, October 23rd at 10:00am.

 > Home Page > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRY

dwo.info@fsresidential.com

CONNECT

delwebborlando.connectresident.com

CUSTOMER CARE LINE

1.866.378.1099

DWO STAFF CONTACTS 

Chris Cleveland (chris.cleveland@fsresidential.com)

 HOA Manager

Stephanie Taylor (stephanie.taylor@fsresidential.com)
Assistant Manager 

Yariel Moyet (yariel.moyet@fsresidential.com)

Lifestyle Director

 

 Lori Blake (lori.blake1@fsresidential.com)

Admin Assistant

Brenda Colin (brenda.cabrera@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services

Zhala Shams (Zhala.Shams@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services

Nancy Rutledge (Nancy.Rutledge@fsresidential.com)
Resident Services

Cristina Pineres (Cristina.Pineres@fsresidential.com)
Tavern Food and Beverage Coordinator

Jose Rodriguez & Louis Szatmari - Maintenance

Down2Earth (delwebborlando@down2earthinc.com)
Landscaping Concerns for Vista Grande, Vista Bella & Common Areas

PULTE WARRANTY 
www.delwebb.com
For any concerns with your new home

VESTA PROPERTIES 
Ridgewood Lakes Master Association
Viviana Hernandez - Gate Liaison for RAMCO
(vhernandez@vestapropertyservices.com)

 

 

_______________

 EVENT&ACTIVITY

REGISTRATION

  _______  

Facebook Icon,symbol,thumbnail,button Editorial Photography ...    How to get Youtube Video Thumbnail Images | | GyanBlog

____________________

 

Oct2020

BREEZE

Newsletter

 

 

 COVID 19 HOA INFO 

Phase 5 Reopening

Effective 9/14/2020

 

 

HURRICANE PREPAREDNESS

 

 

 

 

New Resident Fact Sheet

Updated May 11th, 2020

CLICK THE MOVIE BANNER

TO SEE WHAT THEATER RELEASE MOVIES

ARE AVAILABLE TO WATCH ON DEMAND

 

 

Movie list A-Z Updated

* all movie rentals are first come first serve

HOA News

Resident Connect Portal Login HERE

 

Link to: Architectural Review Committee Page 

The next ARC Meetings will be:              

October 21, 2020

November 4, 2020

November 18, 2020

         

 

Trash Pickup - Please follow the link below to view your scheduled pick up days. For additional information regarding bulk items and Holiday scheduling, please call Polk County at (863) 284-4319 or go to their website directly:

http://www.polk-county.net/waste-and-recycling/holidays/

  • Mosquito Control - Polk County fogs the community periodically to assist with lowering the mosquito population. This typically takes place during late evening hours.