Titanic Lecture Series 11/20! Chorus Concert 12/4&5! Lovini Christmas Show 12/21!

 > Home Page > Association Information > Montecito Clubhouse Hours & Staff

Montecito Clubhouse Hours & Staff

  FC

Montecito Clubhouse

The magnificent Montecito Clubhouse is an impressive 30,800 square feet with enough activity offerings to keep you busy night and day. The Clubhouse also provides the perfect setting to gather with friends and family, or to just sit back and relax during any opportunity for some well-earned reflection. 

  

       Hours of Operation

Montecito Hours

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Open

6am

7am

6am

7am

6am

8am

10am

Close

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

9pm

7pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Children’s Pool Hours

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Indoor

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

11am-1pm

Outdoor

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

1pm-4pm

Subject to Change

Del Webb Orlando HOA Inc.

Montecito Clubhouse

Phone: 863-424-5050

Fax: 863-424-5033

Kortney Price Pic 

Kortney Price

 Community Manager, LCAM

Kortney.Price@fsresidential.com

Stephanie Ackley Pic

Stephanie Ackley-Taylor

Assistant Community Manager

Stephanie.Taylor@fsresidential.com

Annalise Picture

Annalise Proctor

Lifestyle Director

Annalise.Proctor@fsresidential.com

 Alexis

Alexis Cressey

Admin. Assistant

Alexis.Cressey@fsresidential.com 

Janice Picture 

Janice Carl

Resident Services

Janice.Carl@fsresidential.com

Cristina Photo

Cristina Piñeres

Food and Beverage Coordinator

Cristina.Pineres@fsresidential.com

Lori Blake Pic

Lori Blake

Resident Services

Lori.Blake1@fsresidential.com

Zhala Picture

Zhala Shams

Resident Services

Zhala.Shams@fsresidential.com

Jose Pic

Jose Rodriguez

Maintenance

New Resident Facts Sheet 

Updated October 24th, 2019

Movie list A-Z Updated October 25, 2019

* all movie rentals are first come first serve

HOA News

Link to: Architectural Review Committee Page 

The next ARC Meetings will be:       

Wednesday, November 20th at 9:30 AM. Applications are due Wednesday, November 13th at 5 PM.

Wednesday, December 4th at 9:30 AM. Applications are due Wednesday, November 27th at 5 PM.

Wednesday, December 18th at 9:30 AM. Applications are due Wednesday, December 11th at 5 PM.

Trash Pickup - Please follow the link below to view your scheduled pick up days. For additional information regarding bulk items and Holiday scheduling, please call Polk County at (863) 284-4319 or go to their website directly:

http://www.polk-county.net/waste-and-recycling/holidays/

  • Mosquito Control - Polk County fogs the community periodically to assist with lowering the mosquito population. This typically takes place during late evening hours.